If the student’s plan is expiring and the student purchases a new one to guarantee their access, will the system automatically add the days of the new one or will it be released automatically when the old plan expires?
I have many students who have bought a new plan because they do not want to lose access, but on their account page, the sum of the remaining days (old + new) does not appear.
Ihor, is there any intention to allows multiple plans? For a simple web site a single plan makes sense, but if I have multiple courses, I might want to sell subscriptions to each course separately, knowing someone might buy a 3 year subscription in advance on one course, a single year for another, and forgo the updates on a third. Having more flexibility in the storefront side of things would give us more flexibility to have different kinds of businesses enabled with Academy theme.